Delhi Polls 2015: Politicians to cast early votes

February 7, 2015 10:49 am
More videos

Some of the politicians who were seen casting their mandates are: former Delhi CM Shiela Dixit, BJP‘s chief ministerial candidate Kiran Bedi, National General Secretary of Bharatiya Janata Party Ram Madhav, Congress candidate form GK Sharmistha Mukherjee, Vice President Mohammad Hamid Ansari.

About The Author