Assembly Polls 2017: Election in 7-phases, counting on March 11

January 4, 2017 2:17 pm
More videos

Syed Nasim Zaidi has announced dates of elections in five states – Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Goa & Manipur. Election will take place in seven phases. Over 16 crore electorates will take part in the election and will cast their mandate across 1,85,000 poling stations. Counting for all the states will commence on 11 March.

NYOOOZ TV Videos – Dedicated to bringing you the latest and best in politics, sports, current affairs and entertainment world. From traditional sports like cricket to best Bollywood entertainment news, NYOOOZ TV is a must watch for news updates.

Download our Apps on :

Google Play Store :

Apple Istore

Our Website

About The Author